Letter from the President

Over the past four years, Future PolyTech has enjoyed year over year growth. I recently joined Future PolyTech and my mission is to continue the growth trend profitably, by utilizing continuous improvement methodology in all aspects of our business and with my commitment to excellence. Our growth will be built by forming mutually beneficial strategic partnerships and by providing excellent customer service and superior quality. Our success will be measured not only by profitability, but also by, customer, supplier and employee satisfaction. We will strive to find solutions to problems as well as product development through technology and polymer science. We are developing a culture of “always improving”. I have formed aggressive goals for our company and I am excited for the future of our organization, for our employees, our ownership and for myself.

I want to personally thank each of our customers and suppliers for your continued support and guidance that has been such an integral part of our growth. I also want to thank our ownership for the confidence, trust and support that has been given to us. Lastly and most importantly, I want to thank each and every employee for everything you do to help us build a first class organization that we can all be proud of, today and always.

Mission Statement

Mission Statement

To provide Excellent customer service and quality products that exceed our customer’s expectations and to make it a pleasure to work with, whether you are a customer, a vendor or an employee.


Contact Info


Eric Howard – Vice President/ General Manager

Eric@futurepolytech.com

Craig Dillhoff – Production Manager

Craigd@futurepolytech.com

Carla Young – Customer Service

Carla@futurepolytech.com

Laura Feltz – Customer Service

Laura@futurepolytech.com

Whitney Gerz – Customer Service

Whitney@futurepolytech.com

Darien Sheffer – Shipping/Receiving

Darien@futurepolytech.com